Name Date Description Brochure  
RHS Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 20, 2017  
Blacksmith Shop Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Blacksmith Shop open from 6-7pm.  
Wiiliam Woodruff Gibbs Friday, July 28, 2017 An exhibition of the works of Willam Woo More ...  
William Woodruff Gibbs presentation Thursday, August 03, 2017 There will be a presentation on the life More ...  
Blacksmith Shop Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Shop open no forge fire 6-7pm  
RHS Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, August 17, 2017  
Blacksmith Shop Saturday, August 19, 2017 Forge fire 9-11am  
Peach Festival Saturday, September 02, 2017 The festival runs through 9/4.  
Blacksmith Shop Tuesday, September 12, 2017 No forge fire 6-7pm  
RHS Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 21, 2017